LIVE at the Fur Peace Station

$ 15.00 

(released April 15,2005) At last, LIVE, at the Fur Peace Station is available! This album contains 2 never before recorded originals! 8 (total) songs never recorded before by "The Book"! and 7 'covers' of old hit tunes that are some of Roy's favorites dating back to his early years. This disc includes lots of stories, a few good laughs, and plenty of guitar pickin'. 72 minutes in all for your listening pleasure! With a short introduction by Jorma Kaukonen!

  1. What You Gonna Do ((3:59))
  2. Baby Let Me Lay It On You
  3. Delia
  4. Jelly Roll Blues
  5. Three Times Seven
  6. Full Go Round
  7. Ragtime Millioaire ((3:39))
  8. Yas,Yas,Yas
  9. CC&O Blues
  10. Cocaine Blues
  11. Travelin' Man
  12. Mermaids Flirt With Me
  13. Charlie Stone
  14. Won't You Be Kind
  15. Old Chunk Of Coal
  16. Electricity
  17. Another Friend Like Me

Related Products
No items found.
No items found.
No items found.